COMING SOON AT THE ARMONK HOUSE!

Friday, January 12, 9:00pm – Mosa

Saturday, January 13, 9:00pm – Laura Merrill & John James

Friday, January 19, 9:00pm – Carbon

Saturday, January 20, 9:00pm – The John James Band

Thursday, January 25, 8:00pm – Jazz with Kip Sophos, Thierry Arpino, & Rob Aries

Friday, January 26, 9:00pm – Geoff Hartwell

Saturday, January 27, 9:00pm – On The Rocks

Friday, February 2, 9:00pm – One Wild Night

Saturday, February 3, 9:00pm – Jay Prince

Friday, February 9, 9:00pm – The Rhythm Method

Saturday, February 10, 9:00pm – The Gil Parris Band

Friday, February 16, 9:00pm – Bang

Friday, February 23, 9:00pm –  The Matt Garrison Project

Saturday, February 24, 9:00pm – The John James Band

Friday, March 2, 9:00pm – Big Onion

Saturday, March 3, 9:00pm – Electric Beef

Friday, March 16, 9:00pm – Frankenstein’s Baby

Saturday, March 17, 9:00pm – Sue & The Fungools

Friday, March 23, 9:00pm – The John James Band

Saturday, March 24, 9:00pm – Dirty Water Dogs

Friday, March 30, 9:00pm – Dylan Doyle

Saturday, April 14, 9:00pm – The Curtis Winchester Band

Friday, April 27, 9:00pm – Big Onion