COMING SOON AT ARMONK HOUSE

Friday, August 18, 9:00pm – Dirty Water Dogs

Saturday, August 19, 9:30pm – Mid Life Crisis

Thursday, August 24, 8:00pm – LaBlanc Band

Saturday, August 26, 9:00pm – Better Call Paul

Saturday, September 2, 9:00pm – DJ Robbie Papa

Friday, September 9, 9:00pm – The Shaves

Friday, September 15, 9:00pm – Uninvited

Saturday, September 16, 9:00pm – Turntable

Saturday, October 7, 9:00pm – Trixx

Saturday, October 21, 9:00pm – Group Therapy

Friday, October 27, 9:00pm – ONL

Saturday, November 4, 9:00pm – Sue & The Fun Ghouls

Saturday, November 11, 9:00pm – Dirty Water Dogs

Wednesday, November 22, 9:00pm – Blonde Ambition